Research group



Foto Grupo

Coordinator:

José Juan.jpg

Prof. Dr. José Juan Santana Rodríguez
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928452915
e-mail: josejuan.santana@ulpgc.es

Members:

Zoraida

Prof. Dr. Zoraida Sosa Ferrera
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454431
e-mail: zoraida.sosa@ulpgc.es

Miriam

Dr. María Esther Torres Padrón
Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454449
e-mail: miriam.torres@ulpgc.es

Sarah

Dr. Sarah Montesdeoca Esponda
PhD. Personal support for research
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: sarah.montesdeoca@ulpgc.es

Rayco

Mr. Rayco Guedes Alonso
PhD Student
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: rayco.guedes@ulpgc.es

Cristina Afonso

Miss. Cristina Afonso Olivares
PhD Student
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: cristina.afonso@ulpgc.es

Lia

Miss. Lia Gracy Rocha Diniz
Researcher
Posgrade Stay (From University of Sao Paulo)
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: liagracy@iqsc.usp.br

Alejandro

Mr. Alejandro Morales Toledo
PhD Student
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail:

Sergio

Mr. Sergio Santana Viera
PhD Student
Department of Chemistry
University of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: sergio.santana110@alu.ulpgc.es