Grupo de Investigación



Foto Grupo

Coordinador:

Jos Juan.jpg

Prof. Dr. José Juan Santana Rodríguez
Catedrático de Universidad
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928452915
e-mail: josejuan.santana@ulpgc.es

Miembros:

Zoraida

Dra. Zoraida Sosa Ferrera
Catedrática de Universidad
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454431
e-mail: zoraida.sosa@ulpgc.es

Miriam

Dra. María Esther Torres Padrón
Profesora Titular de Universidad
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454449
e-mail: miriam.torres@ulpgc.es

Sarah

Dra. Sarah Montesdeoca Esponda
Contrada Postdoctoral
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Departamento de Química
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: sarah.montesdeoca@ulpgc.es

Rayco

Don Rayco Guedes Alonso
Becario de Investigación
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: rayco.guedes@ulpgc.es

Cristina Afonso

Dña. Cristina Afonso Olivares
Becaria de Investigación
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: cristina.afonso@ulpgc.es

Lia

Dña. Lia Gracy Rocha Diniz
Investigadora
Estancia Predoctoral (Procedente de University of Sao Paulo)
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: liagracy@iqsc.usp.br

Alejandro

Don. Alejandro Morales Toledo
Investigador
Alumno de Doctorado
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail:

Sergio

Don. Sergio Santana Viera
Investigador
Alumno de Doctorado
Departamento de Química
Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria.
Tlf.: +34-928454425
e-mail: sergio.viera@ulpgc.es